Print this page

Soccer

Men's Soccer

Fall 2013

DateTimeOpponentLocationResults

Friday, Aug. 23

4 p.m.

NOVA C.C.

Home

Scrimmage

Tuesday, Aug. 27

5 p.m.

Frederick C.C.

Away

 

Friday, Aug. 30

3:30 p.m.

Hagerstown C.C.

Away

 

Wednesday,  Sept. 4

5 p.m.

Potomac State

Home

 

Wednesday, Sept. 11

4 p.m.

Patrick Henry College

Away

 

Saturday, Sept. 21

5 p.m.

Tidewater C.C.

Home

 

Thursday, Sept. 26

5 p.m.

Christendom College

Away

 

Saturday, Sept. 28

5 p.m.

Patrick Henry College

Home

 

Wednesday, Oct. 9

5 p.m.

Christendom

Home

 

Sunday, Oct. 13

3 p.m.

Potomac State

Away

 

Saturday, Oct. 19

7 p.m.

Tidewater C.C.

Away

 

Interested in playing men's soccer?

Contact

Head Coach: Patrick Gladden Outreach & Athletics: Aaron Painter

Players have the opportunity join anytime during the season.

Women's Soccer

DateTimeOpponentLocationResults

Wednesday, Sept. 4

5 p.m.

Potomac State (field 5)

Home

 

Saturday, Sept. 7

TBD

Dickenson College, PA (Club)

Away

 

Wednesday, Sept. 11

5 p.m.

Christendom College

Home

 

Friday, Sept 13

4 p.m.

Patrick Henry College

Away

 

Saturday, Sept 21

TBD

College of William & Mary (Club)

Round Robin

Away

 

Saturday, Sept. 28

5 p.m.

Patrick Henry College (field 5)

Home

 

Wednesday, Oct. 2

5 p.m.

Christendom College

Away

 

Sunday, Oct. 13

1 p.m.

Potomac State

Away

 

Home games played at:

Skyline Soccer Plex 100 Kerfoot Avenue  Front Royal, Virginia 22630

Interested in playing women's soccer?

Contact Stacey Macoff at

 

LFCC provides a positive, caring and dynamic learning environment that
inspires student success, values diversity and promotes community vitality.